About SIGHPC‎ > ‎

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with your questions and suggestions.

Officers

Chair Jeff Hollingsworth, University of Maryland Chair@sighpc.org
Vice-Chair John West, Texas Advanced Computing Center Vice-Chair@sighpc.org
Treasurer Rajeev Thakur, Argonne National Laboratory Treasurer@sighpc.org
 
Other members of SIGHPC's Executive Committee and Advisory Board

Activity Coordinators


Meetings & Workshops
Janet McCord, Texas Advanced Computing Center
Meetings@sighpc.org
Communications
John West, Texas Advanced Computing Center Communications@sighpc.org
CONNECT Newsletter
Rich Vuduc, Georgia Institute of Technology  Newsletter@sighpc.org
Student Programs Barbara Horner-Miller, BHM Consulting LLC
Students@sighpc.org
Chapters Jeff Hollingsworth, University of Maryland
Chapters@sighpc.org
Membership
Sue McIntosh, New York University
Membership@sighpc.org
Learning Opportunities Angie Mason, UCSD and HPCuniversity
Learning@sighpc.org
Websites Michela Taufer, University of Delaware Websites@sighpc.org